NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice P.K. Jaiswal and Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha, Division Bench-III & IV will not function on 06-12-2018 respectively. Cases assigned to these Hon'ble Division Benches are transferred before DB-I on 06-12-2018.
- 2. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari, Single Bench-I will not function on 06-12-2018. Cases assigned to this Hon'ble Single Bench are transferred before other available Hon'ble Benches on 06-12-2018.
- 3. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar, Single Bench-III will not function on 06-12-2018.
- 4. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta, Single Bench-V will not function on 06-12-2018.
- 5. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey, Single Bench-VI will not function on 06-12-2018. Cases assigned to this Hon'ble Single Bench are transferred before other available Hon'ble Benches on 06-12-2018.
- 6. Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava will sit in Single Bench XII-A for full day on 06-12-2018.
- 7. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi will sit in Single Bench XI for full day on 06-12-2018.

Registrar (J-II)